Czar’s 2010-11 Season Preview: MVP Candidates

2008 and 2009 MVP Award winner LeBron James will join the ranks of Larry Bird, Magic Johnson and Moses Malone if he earns the distinction for a third time during his first season with the Heat. But this will be one of the tightest races we’ve seen in years.

[nba-video vid=channels/tnt_overtime/2010/10/21/]

Leave a Reply